Tickets

The ticket office is located at the Quai des Arts, 774, boulevard Perron in Carleton-sur-Mer.

Phone: 418-364-6822, extension 351
Business hours: Tuesday to Friday from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Business hours during the week of the Festival:
For this period, the ticket office is exceptionally open daily from Monday, October 1 to Sunday, October 7, from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.


On-line purchases  

You must carefully check your choice of show and the date BEFORE reserving. NO REFUNDS, EXCHANGES OR CANCELLATIONS are possible once the reservation is made. You can purchase your tickets on-line up to 24 hours before the show. Service charges are $3.00 per ticket.
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ON-LINE

Accepted payment method: Visa credit card.

Only discounts indicated on the form are available with this purchase method. For other rates, please call the Quai des Arts ticket office at 418-364-6822. You can pick up your tickets 24 hours after your reservation at the Quai des Arts ticket office during business hours. On the day of the show, your tickets must be picked up at the Quai des Arts ticket office or at the Convention Centre (depending on the show’s venue) no later than 30 minutes before the show begins.

If you reserved student discount tickets, you must show proof of your full-time student status (VALID student card).


Deduction for self-employed workers and businesses

We would like to remind you that a 100% tax deduction for subscription fees (at least three performances) for theatre, song, dance, jazz and music shows is granted by the Government of Québec to businesses and self-employed workers. Your credit card receipt is your supporting document for your income tax return.


Gift certificates  

Gift certificates are an original gift idea for a family member or friend. These certificates can be exchanged for tickets to a show. You decide on the amount of the gift certificate. They are valid for one year starting on the purchase date and can be purchased at all times at the office of Maximum 90.


Group rate  

Enjoy a 20% price reduction on each ticket if you are at least 15 people purchasing tickets for the same show and in one transaction. The group rate does not apply to special edition shows.


Access for people with reduced mobility  

The concert hall at the Quai des Arts is accessible to people with reduced mobility. La Virée Festival offers a special area in the Hydro-Québec Studio for people in wheelchairs. To reserve a place in this area, and avoid any misunderstanding, it is important to mention it to the ticket agent at the time of purchase.


Assistive listening system  

The Hydro-Québec Studio at the Quai des Arts is equipped with an assistive listening system. The hearing-impaired can use this system with their personal headsets. To use this service and avoid any misunderstanding, please make sure you mention it to the ticket agent when you purchase your ticket.


Refund policy  

Show tickets cannot be refunded or exchanged, except if a show is cancelled by La Virée Festival. If such is the case, we will refund the ticket price you paid. If the show is cancelled, the refund will be made with the same payment method used at the time of the purchase.

Services de billetterie

La billetterie est située au Quai des arts, 774 boulevard Perron à Carleton-sur-Mer.

Téléphone : 418-364-6822 poste 351
Heures d’ouverture : du mardi au vendredi de 18 h à 20 h
Horaire d’ouverture la semaine du festival :
pour cette période, la billetterie est exceptionnellement ouverte tous les jours du lundi 2 octobre au dimanche 8 octobre de 10 h à 20 h.


Achats en ligne  

Vous devez vérifier attentivement le choix du spectacle et la date AVANT de réserver. AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT, ÉCHANGE OU ANNULATION n'est possible une fois la réservation enregistrée. Les achats en ligne sont possibles jusqu’à 24 heures avant la représentation. Les frais de services sont de 3,00 $ par billets.
ACHETEZ VOS BILLETS EN LIGNE

Mode de paiement accepté : Visa.

Seuls les escomptes indiqués dans le formulaire sont disponibles par ce mode d'achat. Pour tout autre tarif, vous devez communiquer avec la billetterie du Quai des arts au 418 364-6822. Les billets peuvent être récupérés 24 heures après la réservation pendant les heures d’ouverture de la billetterie du Quai des arts. Le jour du spectacle, vos billets doivent être récupérés à la billetterie du Quai des arts ou au Centre des Congrès (en fonction du lieu du spectacle) au plus tard 30 minutes avant le début de la représentation.

Si vous avez réservé des billets à tarifs réduits (étudiant), vous devrez présenter une preuve du statut d'étudiant à temps plein (carte étudiante VALIDE).


Déduction pour travailleurs autonomes et entreprises

Nous vous rappelons qu'une déduction de 100 % des dépenses d'abonnement (au moins trois représentations ) pour des spectacles de théâtre, de chanson, de danse, de jazz et de musique est accordée par le gouvernement du Québec aux entreprises et aux travailleurs autonomes. Votre reçu de paiement par carte de crédit constitue votre pièce justificative pour vos impôts.


Chèques-cadeaux  

Une idée cadeau originale pour un parent ou un ami. Ces chèques-cadeaux sont échangeables contre des billets de spectacles. C’est vous qui déterminez le montant. Ils sont valables un an à compter de la date d’achat et sont en vente en tout temps au bureau de Maximum 90.


Tarif de groupe  

Vous pouvez bénéficier d'une réduction de 20 % sur chacun des billets si vous êtes 15 personnes et plus à acheter des billets d'un même spectacle, lors d'une même transaction. Le tarif de groupe ne s'applique pas aux spectacles présentés hors série.


Accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite  

La salle de spectacles du Quai des arts est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Le festival La Virée offre un emplacement dans le studio Hydro-Québec pour les personnes en fauteuil roulant. Pour vous en prévaloir, et pour éviter tout malentendu, veuillez le mentionner au moment de l'achat à la préposée de la billetterie.


Système d'aide à l'audition  

Le Studio Hydro-Québec du Quai des arts est doté d'un système d'aide à l'audition. Toute personne malentendante peut se prévaloir de ce système en utilisant son baladeur personnel. Pour vous en prévaloir, et pour éviter tout malentendu, il est important de le mentionner au moment de l'achat à la préposée de la billetterie.


Politique de remboursement  

Les billets de spectacle ne sont pas remboursables ou échangeables, sauf en cas d'annulation par le festival La Virée. Si tel est le cas, nous vous rembourseront le prix du billet exigé au moment de l'achat. En cas d'annulation, le remboursement se fera selon le même mode de paiement que lors de l'achat.